Uncategorized

IF…..(from smartie)

Dari smartie….ga nyangka banyak yang bikin aku mikir beberapa menit…

If I were a month I would be:
:: April.. ^_^

If I were a day of the week I would be:
:: Friday…Tomorow is weekend

If I were a time of the day I would be:
:: 9.00 PM…all people in the office like it…hehehe

If I were a planet I would be:
:: Saturn…I’m the only who’s got the ring

If I were a sea animal I would be:
:: Sea Horse

If I were a direction I would be:
:: West

If I were a piece of furniture I would be:
:: bookshelves…all people must have one

If I were a sin I would be:
:: hehehehehehe…..I’m still thinking….

If I were a drink I would be:
:: cold water…

If I were a tree, I would be?:
:: a tree that has a lot of leaves…

If I were a bird, I would be?
:: mocking bird…^_^ I’m famous enough with the novel…

If I were a flower/plant, I would be:
:: deasy

If I were a kind of weather, I would be:
:: rainy

If I were a musical instrument, I would be:
:: Violin…obsesi dari kecil tuh…walau sampai sekarang ga pernah kesampaian

If i were an animal I would be:
:: cat…of course…

If I were a color, I would be:
:: Green…

If I were an emoticon, I would be:
:: cool B-) …hehehe…maunya…

If I were a vegetable, I would be:
:: Carrot…I can help all those eyes

If I were a sound, I would be:
:: a sound that could make people calm..

If I were an element, I would be:
:: air….

If I were a car, I would be:
:: lamborginhi…my student said it was the most ecxpensive car…hihihihihihi….

If I were a song, I would be:
:: classic….

If I were a book, I would be written by:
:: Enyd Blyton…I miss the stories

If I were a food, I would be:
:: rice…no body would deny it…

If I were a place, I would be:
:: the top of the mountain…guess why???

If I were a taste, I would be:
:: Bitter…to remind all people that life is wonderful

If I were a word, I would be:
:: happiness ^_^

If I were a body part I would be:
:: hands

If I were a subject in school I would be:
:: maths…It’s difficult or some people who doesn’t know it well

If I were a shape I would be:
:: Square

If I were a number I would be:
:: 13…hehehehe…

If only you are the sender, you will:
:: ask people to read and answer it…

fuh….DONE!!! ^_^

3 thoughts on “IF…..(from smartie)

  1. nocturno said: If I were a planet I would be::: Saturn…I’m the only who’s got the ring

    Sorry, but Saturn is NOT the only one with ringthere are Neptune n Jupiter too

Leave a Reply

