me me me

Addicted to…

1. Drinks you’re ADDICTED to:
# Tea

2. Food you’re ADDICTED to:
#Chicken Katsu

3. Websites you’re ADDICTED to:
# MULTIPLY ma EMO

4. Things you’re ADDICTED to:
# Books and comic

5. Person you’re ADDICTED to:
# J a.k.a N

6. Habits you’re ADDICTED to:
# Writing something flash in my mind

7. TV channels you’re ADDICTED to:
# Nothing..I just watch the news

8. Serial tv show you’re ADDICTED to:
# It was FRIENDS…

9. Supermarket you’re ADDICTED to:
#hehehehehe….My sister does all those shopping

10. Work you’re ADDICTED to:
# Making Final Test Schedule….hehehehehe…bisa pilih pilih kelas

11. Colors you’re ADDICTED to:
# Green

12. Places you’re ADDICTED to:
# Bookstore

13. Movies you’re ADDICTED to:
# All those thriller movies

14. Music you’re ADDICTED to:
# I’m listening to OST 1 litre of tears now

15. Celebs you’re ADDICTED to:
# Dakota Finning…I like the way she talks

16. Bands you’re ADDICTED to:
# Foo Fighters, Keane, Cold Play

17. Singers you’re ADDICTED to:
# all the singers that I can sing their song well…hehehe….

18. Brands you’re ADDICTED to:
# Nothing

19. Style you’re ADDICTED to:
# simple, just like me now

20. Tell something you’re really ADDICTED to that hasn’t been mentioned above:
# games, cats, and cartoon

Taken from Smartie

16 thoughts on “Addicted to…

Leave a Reply

