Uncategorized

Quote [26th]

“You could search the furthest reaches of universe and never find anything more beautiful. I know that love is unconditional. But I also know it can be unpredictable, unexpected, uncontrollable, unbearable and well, strangely easy to mistake for loathing. And what I am trying to say Tristan, is I think I love you. My heart I feel like my chest can barely contain it, like it doesn’t belong to me. It belongs to you. And if you wanted it, I wish for nothing in exchange. No gifts, no goods, no demonstration of devotion. Nothing but knowing you love me, too. Just you heart in exchange for mine.”

-Yvaine-

Stardust The Movie

6 thoughts on “Quote [26th]

Leave a Reply

