me me me · my days

Are you thirsty?

Dear Ants,

Is it hard to find any sweets nowadays? Can’t you find any little tiny bugs ? Why would you attack a glass of water?
Are you that thirsty? You know that you can’t swim. You find it difficult to get out from it. Or is it your way to commit suicide? haha. FYI, I just get annoyed with what you have done with my glass of water. Today, I let you do anything you want. But tomorrow, I will bring those magic chalk. Don’t say I didn’t warn you. 😛

Image Credit: www2 dot cnrs dot fr

Leave a Reply

