me me me · my thought

Home

Me : ” How do you define home”?

Office mate 1 : “Home is a place where you can feel happy.”

Office mate 2 : “Home is a place where you can say ‘I belong here’.”

Me : “hhhmmmm….I am with you, guys” 🙂

~~~

“Home is a place where you feel more comfortable. Home is a place where you can be and find yourself”

~Life Traveler~

~~~

It takes 27 years, 6 months for me to finally understand why He send me far away from house. When I was child, I might have wished third or fourth times or more, so I could fly and leave everything behind.  Especially when I felt insecure.

~~~

Thanks to Eka and Ibu who has opened their house for me. I found another home in it.

One thought on “Home

Leave a Reply

