my song · my thought

What’s wrong with the appearance?
Is it because of the connection?
Hey WP, bring back the usual one.


I am making the slides.
Actually I have no idea which slide to choose.
I hope captain can help me fix it.


Rereading my article makes me want to change some sentences.
I wish I have plenty time to do it


What exactly happen here, girl?
I can detect that you get lil irritated with the changing.
Don’t fall for another Mr Obvious.
Not now. Not Later


Just give me a reason
Just a little bit’s enough
Just a second we’re not broken just bent
And we can learn to love again

*Lyric credit: PINK

Leave a Reply

