Friday I'm in Love · me me me · my song

found many new vocabulary. I need to gain

found many new vocabulary. I need to gain more. Thinking about this make another question pop up. When will I take the EILTS course? I need some financial aid here. 


“Scholarship is generally given to students with high quality academic record.”
Reading those words above make something pop up inside.


To you I would give the world
To you I’d never be cold
‘Cause I feel that when I’m with you
It’s all right I know it’s right

Credit: Eva Cassidy

Leave a Reply

